Working hard

My work uniform and name tag!

It’s been a few weeks since I started my care helper education, I had only one week at the education center, then it was time to be an intern. 😅

– But I can honestly say, it’s been an amazing experience, one week have passed to be precise and the people I’ve met have all been wonderful! I truly feel quite lucky to have gotten this internship at this town, it’s a perfect fit for me. I feel like I belong, I did that since day one actually, and it’s been rewarding to work with people and keeping active every day. The more time I spend in this line of work, the more passionate I become, I don’t just want to do okay at this, I wanna ace it. I want to be the best that I can possibly be – not better than anyone else, but strive for perfection in my own boundaries of knowledge and skill, I think that it’s important to set a goal, I want to wake up every morning and be the best version of me that I can possibly be.

There is so much that I still want to learn, but I have time and I can’t wait to take everything in, soak it up and write it down in my “geek book”! 😄  (see the picture below)

My notebook where i write about deceases and other very important subjects I need to remember. (The geek book)


Life lately have been extremely busy, I’ll tell you guys more about it later – if you haven’t already seen on my Instagram? 😉 But now, I better go to sleep, I have a tricky Tuesday tomorrow! 

See you online! x

Leave a Reply

