My day in pictures

A day out with my dad, iced coffee at Baresso, with a chocolate scones, Pandora was visited and I got another charm, this one was from my dad, the one I linked below, so now these are the charms that I have on my bracelet.

  
    

   
   

It was nice spending some time alone with my dad, he picked the charm, I think it’s really cute and I am pretty spoiled, I really needed a father / daughter day and I think it was nice to finally spend some real time together just talking. 💕

Am gonna cook a very nice meal for my fiancé tonight, I love cooking actually, I find it relaxing and creative. 

Right now I am waiting for him to come home, so we can enjoy the weekend and Valentine’s Day together this weekend, we are not making a big deal out of it, just a nice meal and candles, I will make sure to spoil him though, he deserves that! 

Hope you all have an amazing day, see you online! xx

One thought on “My day in pictures

Leave a Reply

