Pandora, love & family!

Today I finally recived my Pandora charms! I have been waiting forever to buy them and only a few days to receive them, the DHL was quite fast at delivering! But here is the pictures of the bracelet now!

  
  
I love how it looks now! I can’t wait to get more charms, I have been hooked on this, and I love collecting little meaningful charms to place on the bracelet.

These were a safety chain, so I don’t lose the bracelet and a charm that’s called cosmic stars and I got it in purple, cause it’s my favorite color, that charm was special to me, cause my fiancé picked it out and made me look twice at it, and I then foundit absolutely amazing.

Me and my fiancé are doing better than ever, planning our future and slowly deciding how to redecorate our home. I am going to be an assistant nurse and am starting my education the 7th of March, I can’t wait, I’m so excited and a little nervous too. It’s always hard being all new to something, so I hope to get a good start.

My fiancé is a great handyman, so he has been fixing things in our home – something that I am quite thankful for! He is a perfectionist and I can be completely sure that everything he touches, will be left perfect, hah! I’m a lucky woman, he is a good man, who always seems to think of me, no matter what he is doing or where he is, and I can’t picture life without him, this is what I imagined life would be as a little girl, when you found the only one, I can’t describe how lucky I feel!
Tomorrow we are having a family get together at ours and I am cooking pork roast and I can’t wait to spend some time with my family, I love cooking for them and for my fiancé, so tomorrow evening will be really cozy, I’m gonna spoil them all!

See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

