Daily must have hair products

  
Well guys, this is a picture of my bathroom shelf, the products I use and basically is a must have for me!

I love hair oil, it makes my hair healthier and a lot less dry! I swear by the Sunsilk spray and I also use the SP oil in the ends of my hair to give them more strength and less dryness. 

I love the hair mask from Garnier, it really works wonders for colored and damaged hair, the Urban Veda body scrub is just amazing and has a gorgeous scent! The Palmolive Body wash is as it says – relaxing, and then the little black sponge out there, is my secret weapon against bad skin on your face! It is so soft and removes every impurity. You just hold it under water for a few min and it soaks it up and gets to be really soft.
What’s your daily hair routine? Do you guys have any products that just works wonders?

See you online! x

Leave a Reply

