Online shopping!

nyxstick

I bought a new contouring stick from Nyx today

Today I finally got around to look at contouring, as I have won the new smashbox contouring kit, but in powder form, I wanted to try out some other ways of contouring, since I am hardly a pro at this! I saw a Youtube video, and decided between 3 products from different brands and in the end, I picked Nyx.

It seems much easier to blend, creamy and easy to apply and then its 2 in 1, so also easy to store and take with you if you travel – which I do a lot lately, due to my fiancé having three kids back in England and we live in Denmark! 😀

The videos I’ve seen of others using this Nyx – wonder stick, has been easy and fast to apply, so I cant wait to get my hands on this amazing product!

Have you guys got a favorite contouring product? Cream or powder? How do you blend the best way possible? – I personally do brush blending when its a powder, and I do sponge if its creamy, that’s why I think cream contouring works best for me, cause I am best at using a beauty sponge. It just seems more natural in my hand and I have an easier feel of it.

See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

