Dryshampoo, does it work?

Yes it works wonders!

Lernberger Stafsing is the answer to an amazing dryshampoo, I am proud to say that it’s a Swedish brand – us being neighbors and all! (I am Damish) and it builds your hair up with volume and deminishes the oily texture that we girls wants to get rid of so badly!

I was one of more pessimistic people when it came to dryshampoo and the effects of it, I ruin my hair a lot by washing it too much, but now I can at least skip one hair wash, due to this amazing product! I got it in my monthly Goodiebox – From November (A Danish box of gorgeous products) and I have been hooked on this ever since!

  
This is a dryshampoo, structure builder and volumizer – all in one! It gives the hair everything that’s so crucial for a good looking and freshly washed feel that I just can’t go without, so now I can get a bit healthier hair, by using this instead of washing it too much.

Are you guys believes in dryshampoo? I wasn’t till November, but now I am all for it! Do share your product of you use another one, always exciting to see other products!
See you online guys x

Leave a Reply

