Happy 2016 everyone!

Goodbye 2015 and hello to 2016

This is our New Years eve in pictures, our dessert – homemade vanilla and strawberry ice cream that I made, our twelve o clock champagne, the make-up I did for the evening and our beloved New Years eve tradition – watching ”Dinner for one” or as we Danes call it, 90th birthday! A black and white movie, but god its funny, and we love it! My mom, my dad, the fireworks, its been a good evening, I cooked everything and my fiancé did the steaks, and they were cooked perfect!

 

Make-up of the evening was foundation: A cc complete cream from Youth Lab, MAC lipstick called Brave, lip liner from Yves Rocher in the color Rose Fuchsia no 15, brow mascara from Maybelline, eyeliner called master precise from Maybelline and mascara from Max Factor! I will show you guys below, so you can see and if you like, you can contact me, if you wish for a review of anything, Id be honored to give one!

The eyebrow mascara and the eyeliner are both must haves, I have been loving them ever since i first bought them, and will always be a repurchase on my list! The CC cream from Youth lab is very new, but I got it in my monthly Goodiebox, and I have been hooked ever since, the mascara is a constant repurchase since I love that it makes my lashes sit perfect and does not clump! The lip liner from Yves Rocher is very new, and I am still getting to know that one, but I like it so far! Mac is never something you will regret buying, and the lipstick Brave is one of my favorites by far, with the lip liner, soar (which I did not wear on the pictures above though).

Leave a Reply

