It’s been a while

What’s new since last?

Since you guys last heard from me, I was doing an internship as a caregiver, I worked there for six month, and I loved it, and with tears in my eyes, stopped the 24th of December, and am hoping that I can return as an assistant caregiver aka nurses assistant, or take the nurse education, and then return. I miss it so much already.

  • I’m engaged, and have been since 9th of May 2015
  • I passed my math exam for the caregiver education
  • I got accepted into the caregiver / assistent caregiver education
  • I know what I want to do with the rest of my life

I’m engaged you guys! I can’t believe it, the 9th of May my man asked me to marry me, and bought me this amazing ring from Pandora, its gorgeous and I of course said yes! I am now a ”bonus mom” to three gorgeous kids, two girls and a boy, and I love them so much! The youngest is four, (soon five in a few days), middle one is five and the oldest is ten. We have been spending Christmas with them this year in England, in West Yorkshire, Its been amazing! Christmas was so busy, but fantastic and I will get more into the Christmas in another post, full of pictures – but not of the kids, cause I want to keep them out of my blog, I don’t need them visible on any online media. But I will tell you all about that later on!

While I was working as a caregiver at the elderly home, I also had a math tutor, and was studying very hard to pass my math exam, so I could get accepted into the caregiver / assistant caregiver education. I then passed my exam the 25th of November and got my final results the 10th of December and got to know I had passed! So thankfully I am all set for my education, I cant wait!

I got accepted into my education the 10th of December, and got to know that I’m starting at the 29th of February, due to having so much Danish and English skills already. On top of that, I get about three month less in internship, cause I already had that with the job I just worked six months at, so its really fantastic, just what I needed, to get my education started quick and no hold ups.

Now I am set and know what I want to do for the rest of my life, I want to be a nurse, to help and support people, to treat and protect. This is an amazing line of work, and I know I am suited for it, cause I have seen so much the last six month, both good and bad and I am thriving, even though I have tough days, like everyone else, but I am loving what I worked with, its so amazingly giving, I cant describe it! I will also do a post only about my line of work and how my six month of work has been.

I will also make sure you guys see how our new year has been, its been a small new year, but amazing and cozy, where I was the cook and my fiancé was helping me, but lovely none the less!

Thank you guys, for reading along, Its nice to know your still with me, even though I have been very inactive, but I will try to keep more active from now on, now that my tutoring is over, my math exam is passed and I am waiting to start my education, during my education I will also keep you updated, and I will of course keep posting about make-up, products and beauty tips – like always!

See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

