Christmas 2015

Christmas day was amazing!

We celebrated Christmas in the UK, West Yorkshire to be exact, and got to see the kids open all their presents, it was a whole new experience for me, and I loved every min. of it. We had our first Christmas tree in the apartment too, it was beautiful! We went to ”Fisketorvet” to buy one of the kids her present, we got drinks there too, to celebrate Black Friday, it was beautiful with all the lights as always, my fiancé bought me some fantastic Christmas presents again this year, he seems to overdo it each year, insane! This year, he bought me a Pandora bracelet and Pandora earrings! Plus another firebox mystery crate you can see all their gadgets here and he also got me the cutest little unicorn hoodie with build in gloves! Here is a few pictures of everything.

We did a Christmas decoration, made Christmas stars and decorated our tree, I can’t begin to explain how wonderful this December has been, in the beginning of December, we had a snowstorm in Denmark, a very crazy one! From one day to another, we got landed with tons of snow, and the streets were very icy, but at Christmas itself, we had no snow what so ever – typical isn’t it? If you find the pictures too small, you can always have a browse at my Instagram lifeasmiamariah. Would be happy to have more amazing followers!

The last picture is me and my fiancé, dressing up, at his grans house! We had to try out her Santa hat complete with beard and her reindeer horns, haha! It was made into a very special memory, and a good laugh when we look back at it!

So yeah, that was my Christmas basically, how was yours? I would love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

