My newly repurchased make up products!

Well, I have a lot of favorite make-up products, and today I repurchased some of my all time favorites!

  
No. 1 Loréal Infallible 24H Matte foundation: The shade is in 11 Vanilla – this product is truly amazing, it has a high coverage but a medium texture, which makes it feather light and feels gorgeous on your skin! It covers up perfectly and it fits my skin tone better than any foundation I’ve ever used – and it’s not even that expensive with the price of £14 it’s definitely affordable!

No. 2 Max Factor Masterpiece Transform Mascara: The shade is just regular black, and it’s fantastic for parting your lashes and defining them in a natural way, but still making them seem much longer, I use this brush with other mascaras too, for a better finish, cause it just parts the lashes so easily! I love it!

No. 3 Maybelline Brow Drama Mascara: The shade is dark brown, which fits my eyebrows the best – I would recommend that for everyone that’s brunette! It keeps the eyebrows in place, makes them more defined and gives them a fuller look, I have repurchased this product four times now, and I really just can’t get enough of it! 

2 thoughts on “My newly repurchased make up products!

    • Yeah you should! If you love natural looking brows with a bit of tint and edge – then Brow Drama is your perfect match! If you want it to look extremely thick and a little more sculpted then it’s maybe another one you should go for, I just love this product cause it’s so natural looking, it does not look like you dipped your brows in color! ☺️

Leave a Reply

