My daily make up removers!

Ever used a make up remover who was real terrible? You had to scrub and scrub and nothing happened? – Not the case with these two babies! 

Garnier Eye Make-Up remover and Garnier Cleansing Wipes

Garnier Eye Make-Up remover that has extra lash care and Garnier Cleansing Wipes where rinsing your face after use is not even needed


I love these two products from Garnier! No scrubbing, no sore skin, no dry skin, no redness or irritation! It gently removes the make-up and leaves your skin feeling fresh and ready for bed or whatever you might have on the schedule for the day. I think these two are the best products I ever used, and I have used some pretty expensive and high end products!
What products are you guys using? It’s always great to hear what you guys thinks works!

See you online guys!

3 thoughts on “My daily make up removers!

      • I haven’t either, I’m dying to. If I hit Target or Walmart today, I might get some. I just feel like an endless spending machine though. I guess it’s better to be addicted to cosmetics than something unhealthy! It’s probably a more affordable addition too. LOL

Leave a Reply

