The nude make up look

 

The very natural nude look that I love so much, with a gorgeous bold eyeliner!
Things I used:

Rimmel 25HR Lasting Finish foundation: I have never really used Rimmel foundation before, but I picked this up in UK and found it to be fantastic, I blend it with a sponge tho, to make it more natural looking, it’s a very good coverage.

Maybelline Master Presice: The best wet eyeliner on the market in my opinion! I love the real thin lines it makes and how precise it is, the name suits it.

Max Factor Masterpiece Transform mascara: This is a newly purchased mascara, but it’s my absolute favorite one, it separates the lashes and makes them all black and very long. It looks very natural, it lasts the entire day, doesn’t peel off and doesn’t clump. It’s great!

Urban Decay Naked3 Palette: I love the nude tones this amazing palette has, the brown tones with no shimmer was what I used this time. Limit as an all over the lid base, Nooner as a dark crease color and also used at the sides of my lid, to strengthen the liner and then Strange for under the brow, and in the corner of my eyes, to create light. The colors blend so well and their amazing to work with.

Maybelline Brow Drama Brow Mascara: This is a fantastic thing, I am totally addicted! It makes my brows pop, but also looks natural, like their not colored – which I really love. They make the brows stay on their wished place and I am using the Dark Brown color, which is the best for my brow tone.

MAC Brave Lipstick: This lipstick is the one that’s so hot and heavy right now, everyone seems to be all crazy about this shade, Brave is the “it” color, I got this by my Bigsister, I actually love this, it fits my skin tone very well.
Do you guys love a specific make up look? I’m all about the nude and natural, with a hint of smokey eyes. I can’t help but think it’s beautiful and Classic. 

See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

