The April GOODIEBOX full review

  

I have now used all the products that was in this months Goodiebox, and this is a small review of it all!

Gosh Long Lasting Eyeliner Pen 

A nice and long lasting liner, easy to apply and great looking on! It does peel off a bit, and needs to be applied perfectly in one go, cause it dries fast and if you reapply – it can peel off, but luckily it’s quite easy to apply!

Me Me Me Cherub’s Blush Lip and Cheek Tint

A real gem! This one is by far my favorite item in this months box! It’s long lasting, easy to apply and fun to work with, the color is amazing too, and I can see on their Instagram that they have a ton of different colors for tinting your cheeks and lips – I need to purchase another one! Positively addicting!

Rituals Honey Touch Body Lotion

I think this Body lotion is amazing, the scent of Indian Rose and Himalayan Honey is just amazing but without being overwhelming! It leaves my skin soft and smooth and I cannot begin to explain how nice it was having another body lotion, you can never get enough of them!

Tresemmé perfectly undone sea foaming spray

A fun little addition, but I don’t think it works that well for my hair, I have a bit of a curl to it, and this foam spray should give my hair more of a curly look – but I don’t think it has at all, but besides that, it makes your hair look shiny and nice – so it’s not all a total waste! I use it for an every day look.

DM Skincare Blue Clay Anti Cellulite

A product that’s supposed to be applied to thighs or stomach – to prevent cellulite, honestly I doubt it works, but it’s a fun little extra treatment for my mini home spa, probably not anything I’ll repurchase, but it will definitely be used and I think it’s a fun little thing. I doubt a simple clay can remove cellulite, but hey it’s a cool spa addition. 

Eucerin Dermato Clean 3in1 Cleansing Fluid

This cleanser is very little – I wished they would have given us a bigger one, cause it’s quite good, I didn’t have a cleanser, just used mine up so this one was a cool addition and something I could use for sure! (Just wished it was bigger)

All in all, I think this months box was fun, definitely something I could use! And I think the Anti Cellulite clay was fun to try, it was exiting to make this months review! If you guys have any questions, don’t hesitate to comment below!


See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

