The April GOODIEBOX review 

  

I have just gotten the new box of spoils from GOODIEBOX DK and I’m so exited!! Today I alredy tried the Cherub Blush from “MeMeMe”, it’s a lip and cheek blush, and it’s absolutely gorgeous! Easy to apply and work with, on the top left picture, I have the tint on my lips and cheeks! I also used an eyeliner from Gosh that was in the box! I love it, it’s a little hard to apply but it is very long lasting and doesn’t smudge at all! I had to remove the little pre-test I did on my hand with soap, to even get it all off, it wouldn’t come off with regular water! – The eyeliner is also seen on the top left picture!

I had this in my box:

  • Tresemmé Perfectly Undone Sea foaming spray
  • Rituals Honey Touch Body Lotion
  • DM skincare Blue Clay Anti Cellulite
  • MeMeMe Cherish Lip and Cheek Tint
  • Gosh Long Lasting eyeliner pen
  • Eucerin Dermato Clean 3 in 1 cleansing fluid
  • YSL perfume tester

What do I find most exiting?

I loved the lip and cheek tint from MeMeMe and eyeliner from Gosh is so fantastic!

I can’t wait to try the Tresemmé hair product – cause it’s supposed to create nice bouncy wavy locks and I love that natural look! And I really wanna try the Eucerin cleansing fluid – cause I wanted a new make up remover so badly, I used up the one I had so this was very convenient!

Leave a Reply

