The true passion

  

Writing is in my blood, it’s in the air I breathe and it’s in every thought I produce during most of the day. – Writing is me!

I have always written, even as a little girl, I wrote stories, novels and little poems. I then wrote mostly poems when I was a teen, poems and blogs.

Now I mostly blog, about everything and anything. Make-up is mainly my interest, but also travels, my garden, just life in general.

I blog for anyone who cares to listen, anyone who likes to follow and to comment and I read what others have to share. 

What is your passion, what makes you tick and your heart beat? Mine is my boyfriend and my writing, that’s my everything.

Leave a Reply

