Wise words!

I rarely re-post things, I love to write my own things, but this one is just a keeper! On Instagram robertwlsh is one of my favorite make-up peeps to follow, look at this amazing piece of advice! He has written quite a few clever things to live by if you want amazing and flawlessly applied make-up! This is just one of them, thank you robertwlsh!

   

Every girl needs a “make-up go to guro” and this is mine, follow him and like him girls, this is an instagrammer full of very good advice! He posts pics of products and make-up applications – mainly eyeshadow, it’s fantastic work! That’s all I can say, if you love some pro advice – go and follow. 

– If any of you wanna follow me, I’m called lifeasmiamariah 

See you online guys x

Leave a Reply

