Truly, madly, deeply.

 Edit   

A forever love, what’s that? To me it’s that you can’t wait to share your thoughts and opinions with him, and always stop up and think “hm I wonder what he would think of this!” Every time something funny, bad or sad happened, and when you are out and someone says “Oh look at that actor on the poster, he is hot” and you think “Nope, my boyfriend is just so much sexier” – that’s forever love for me.

Lately it’s getting very close to the moving date for my boyfriend and it’s a huge step for us because he lives in the UK and I live in Denmark. He is moving here the 9th of May, the ticket is booked, things are getting organized and I cannot wait to share my life with him.  

I’m exited and I feel like it’s so unreal, like a fairytale and I’m finally getting my prince that I’ve been wishing would come along and find me and he did. In a time where I had given up on love completely, I found it so unexpectedly.

My nearest and dearest have seen him, talked to him and adore him. Most importantly – he likes them too. 

In May he is moving over here, summer and warmth and love, I can’t wait to show him how wonderful Denmark is at summer time.

We have so many plans, of redecorating the apartment, of things to do and to see and I can’t wait to start life with him, to start living. I feel alive with him, like he makes me so much more and gives me a new image of myself – one that I really love.

My soppy love story from me to you, now you know why I’m so over the moon can’t stop smiling happy.. It’s all him.

See you online guys x

Leave a Reply

