Lately I’ve been..

               

   

                 

I have had a busy weekend and I’ve been busy ever since I got home from the UK to be honest! This is what I have been up to!


Picture 1: This weekend I was at my brothers place, we had dinner together and it was so cozy, I loved it so much, been missing him a lot!

Picture 2 & 3: Another month another GOODIEBOX! I have opened my third box this month and I was thrilled!

Picture 4: I recently just finished this book that I bought in the UK, I loved it, the most scary book I’ve read in a long time to be honest, do you guys like nerve wrecking books? – you gotta read this one then!

Picture 5, 6, 7 & 8: I have enjoyed the weather recently, and spend most of the free time in my garden. I love my little garden plot, last year I grew so many amazing things! I have taken many walks by my garden too and have enjoyed the sun finally being out, I have missed spring!

Picture 9, 10 & 11: I have recieved a goodiebox from Comwell spa! A face mask and a body butter – they are both addictive and the body butter has this amazing scent.. 

Picture 12: Had brunch with my parents, my little sister and my dads two sisters at my family’s favorite brunch restaurant, I just love how amazing and huge their brunch plates are – I could wake up to that every single morning.. Yum!

Picture 13: I have tried hot stone massage for the very first time! It was gorgeous and really relived my shoulders from a lot of tension, I have a very bad back and this actually helped!

Picture 14: I tried the fragrance CLEAN and found a favorite instantly! This is truly amazing, I’m in love with the CLEAN fragrances.

Picture 15 & 16: I’ve been to Comwell spa with my two sisters and my mom, where we had hot stone massage, used the water spa and had lunch! It was an amazing day full of relaxation and girl-time! 

Picture 17 & 18: I hosted a dinner party where I cooked a main course and dessert for my two sisters and my parents – my dad gave me the flowers you guys see on the picture and the cake is apple cake. I loved that evening and the food was gorgeous! Pretty proud of myself.

I will try to find some time to review the Comwell spa and give you a little more info about the products I recived from Comwell too. 

I will of course also get a review of the book made, so you guys can hear more about the plot.

I alredy reviewed the CLEAN fragrances on the blog guys, go and find it if you feel like reading more about that!


Thank you for being such faithful and amazing readers! See you online x

Leave a Reply

