Origins KissZing lipstick review

I won this competition a months time back, I don’t know if you guys remember (- the ones who have been following me for a while that is!) I finally received my prize the other day, and here is my review as promised!

The picture I won with, that I posted on my Instagram and tagged Origins in



It basically said “No kisses from this little guy without KissZing” – they wanted you to show them lips who was in need of Origins new lipstick – so I made this picture and posted it, and I won!


KissZing Rosemance 04 lipstick







This is the lipstick that’s been won, it’s actually quite amazing, a very understated color and a nice soft feel when applied! 

It gives you soft lips and a slight color as well, which is amazing for a hot summer or a dayily lipstick without too much going on.

It does not feel heavy on, it’s light and soft, no extreme smell or taste either – another huge plus, cause a lipstick with a taste or a lot of perfume smell can put me off from wearing it! This has almost no smell, a light minty smell – which is actually quite nice.

My opinion 

  • Easy to apply
  • Does not feel heavy
  • No taste or extreme smell
  • Lightly tinted 
  • Softens your lips nicely
  • Dry lips gets softer
  • A soft tinted color

I will give this one a maximum of six stars!

Why six stars??

This product is easy to apply on the go, is light tinted and not any extreme color or taste or smell. It fits perfect into a pocket, the design is gorgeous! The lipstick makes your lips softer every time you use it and they have a wide range of different colors – Origins did a great job!

Hope you liked the review guys, have you tried KissZing? What do you think?

See you online x

Leave a Reply

