Goodiebox February 2015 review

Yet another amazing box!



This time it was inspired by Valentine’s Day, and had a bunch of really luxurious products in, that I’m gonna review below!

Oolution Check Matte:

This is a gorgeous French product, a lotion for your face, that is 100% organic, the woman behind this wonderful lotion is called “Anne-Marie Gabelica”, she has a huge passion for organic ingrediences. Oolution has a special formula that makes the lotion adapt any skin tone! This lotion is ideal for a make-up free day! But is also wonderful as a base under make-up, cause it moisturizes your face perfectly, and makes the make-up sit flawless on your skin.

Bellápierre Cheek & Lip stain:

This is a new and up-coming brand! They have won beauty awards for their natural ingridients and has a lot of exited costumes alredy, this product is a 2 in 1 product, for cheeks and lips, I love it mainly for the cheeks, it’s easy to apply, makes your cheeks glow and look super healthy and natural – I love natural!! The makers challenges the beauty product market with their innovative products! Try it out girls, it’s worth it, and pretty cheap too, and lasts for ages!

Goodiebox nail file

A cute little product that Goodiebox DK made themselves with their own brand name on, I love it, easy to take with you, travel size and is always useful really! I travel a lot and always have a file with me in my make-up purse, this will give me much more room, and less possibility of the file breaking! Oh I like that! This baby cannot be worn out, just rinse in warm water if it gets a little dull, with a sponge or a brush, it will be like new!

Kueshi Natural & Pleasant Cosmetics Revitalizing Face Toner:

A long name yeah… But a gorgeous product none the less! This is a “must have” and “love this” product from Goodiebox and constrains Aloe Vera and camomile that soothes and helps create a healthy skin balance. Use morning and night after washing/cleansing your face, apply with cotton pad and let air dry and finish off with your regular face lotion / serum! I love this, it leaves my skin fresh and clean, I love the feeling it gives, and it’s obvious that it works, cause I have no oily skin after using this – not even after a long stressful day or when I’m ill!

Eucerin Aquaphor Soothing Skin Balm:

A first aid balm for chapped lips, dry heels, elbows, closed wounds and dry hands! This amazing product helps the skin restore itself and is perfect for these cold months we have in Denmark where our bodies needs a bit of first aid because of the blistering cold! I have used this on my chapped lips and my poor dry hands, it truly works and I can’t thank Goodiebox enough, cause I recived this box justr when I got very ill, and have made good use of this darling! It’s definitely one I will re-purchase, and the price is great too. Yep I’m in love!

All in all, it’s been a nice Valentine’s box with a lot of goodies in, I also recived a gift certificate for a jewelry brand from “Jane Kønig” but I would need to buy for a certain amount (high amount) to be able to use the gift certificate – a little sad, so I chose not to use it, cause I alredy have jewelry, I worked in a jewelry store, so I have a lot of statement jewelry that I always wear, so I have no need for more. x

Thanks for reading the review guys! See you online and have a fantastic weekend! xx

Leave a Reply

