Urban Decay purchase

IMG_5408

This evening I decided to buy the Naked 3 palette, I’m always in need of eyeshadow, I never seem to have any proper shades and I never seem to have proper shades to mix with. I love smokey eyes, but not too dark though, so this will give me a perfect choice for light smokey eyes!

Have you guys ever used the naked palettes? What do you think of them? I just kinda gave this one a try, only due to reputation!

I hope their great and I can’t wait to receive mine, I ordered it for my boyfriends address in England and saved quite a lot of money on it by doing so, my dear boyfriend even helped me look for the best price, he is a cutie! x He can find anything cheaper it seems, he is just a lucky charm! XD

What do you guys think? Urban Decay or MAC, battle of the brands! I can’t tell yet – not till I actually got this baby home and tested, I can’t wait!

See you online guys!

Leave a Reply

