Shoes completes any outfit!

IMG_5368

I just love shoes, these ones are from Aldo, a shoe store we have in Denmark – don’t know if any of you guys know it, but it’s actually one of my favorite stores to buy shoes in, these shoes are so awesome, because even though there is quite a lot of hight on them, their very comfortable to walk around in, and they just look fantastic with my leather pants! I really love mixing edgy with classic, like leather pants and a lace shirt for example, like I actually did that day (Monday – yesterday) when we went to the movies to see Jupiters Ascended.

IMG_5366

This pic is very ruined unfortunately tho, my hands shook – boo! Sorry guys, but here is a close up of the lace top at least, so you can see how I have mixed my outfit!

IMG_5375

My lipstick is from Mac, my favorite, it’s called Spirit. I love nude and brown colors, they really suit me somehow!

Hope you guys had a great evening, see you online! x

2 thoughts on “Shoes completes any outfit!

  1. Love your outfit & the lace detail on your blouse! You are such a MAC lipstick junkie, I feel like every lipstick you post about is by them hehe. We have Aldo in Canada as well – one of my friends got a job there one day a week just to get a discount, lol!

    • Aw thanks so much, I found that top in Vila last year I think, loved it when I first saw it, one of those things you just instantly think is perfect. 🙂 A rare thing for me really! I’m so picky.. I always end up thinking it looks boring or bad on me, but this one is one of the rare success purchases! Haha.. Yeah I know I’m a Mac loon! They just have a lot of color choices and I think they always seem to make the lipsticks last long and feel absolutely luxurious when you wear them.

      Oh yes, Aldo discount is win! I can totally understand her! These shoes I got with a discount and when I joined their free members club I got 15% more discount on top of that, pretty cool actually – so I’m real pleased haha.. Sometimes I am just lucky when I shop! 😀

Leave a Reply

