Dinner out tonight!

I love spending time with my family, and tonight my dad is taking me out for dinner, and I’m gonna get dressed up a bit, and here is my make-up choice!

IMG_5144

I started off using a primer from Monu, then a under eye primer from Mac called prep+prime in the shade “radiant rose” and a Loreal foundation called “Lumi Magique” then a mascara from Dior called “Diorshow” then Maybeline brow mascara “Brow drama”, GOSH smokey eyes palette in “03 plum” a Mac lipstick called “Spirit” and a lipliner from Dior called “Brown Fig”

If you guys wanna know more about any of the products, don’t hesitate to ask!

I love the Mac lipstick so much, it’s just so perfect for my skin tone! It’s one of my key items in my make-up collection!

2 thoughts on “Dinner out tonight!

Leave a Reply

