Oh Monday’s how I hate you

2015/01/img_4704.jpg

Found this clever quote that described pretty perfectly what I felt like! Later today I will make a “quote collection” with some of my favorite quotes. I love quotes, especially about Buddhism or being yourself, nothing is more inspiring than reading a quote once in a while!

What quote is your favorite one? I would love to hear, it could be any quote! A well known one, a family member who said it or one that you found online! It’s always amazing to find new ones, I have a ton saved on my iPhone, love looking at them!

Leave a Reply

