My night in pictures

2015/01/img_4520.jpg

2015/01/img_4516.jpg

2015/01/img_4522.jpg

One sleepy little puppy, having a long nap in mom’s favorite chair, where she writes all her blogs! The blue thing there is a heating pillow, cause I had back pain, and it kinda helps when you apply heat! Tonight my spoiled dog is using it, without hearing tho!

I spend the night painting my nails, which are super short, cause I have kinda ruined them a bit, due to over using gel nails! They look amazing when their on, but darn they can really make your nails thin and shredded! This while drinking a glass of wine, watching “The Big Bang Theory” and relaxing on the couch!

I cannot help but smile at Sheldon, he is just too amazing! x

See you online guys! x

Leave a Reply

