Pretty amazing night

20131113-175429.jpg

20131113-175443.jpg

20131113-175524.jpg

Last weekend I was out at a bar with my sister, and we had shots, laughed and talked! I had an amazing time, and wanted to share some pictures with you guys, so you could see a little something from my amazing weekend!

The bar we are at, is called “Milk” – Yep the name is pretty funny, being a bar and all..

We had the best shots ever on that bar, they tasted like gummy bears! First shots besides tequila that I actually like! *yay*

I can feel that I’m not used to going out like that anymore, but I truly loved it, and I have missed being out like that, so the evening was welcomed with open arms!

Thx to my amazing sister for dragging my ass out of the house! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

