I passed my exam!

I passed my exam!!

It’s such a huge relief and now I have one last exam left, and then I’m fully educated! I really am exited about finishing school and getting out there, working as a multimedia designer!

Now I just don’t know what to do of myself, its Easter vacation and after a week of stressing due to my exam, I have a sence of calm now.. I haven’t felt this calm for a while! My last exam is gonna be about design mainly, and it’s gonna be so cool, I can’t wait to start everything! -This is my dream that is coming true for me, and I feel very lucky.

Hope you guys are having a great day, and that you are as happy as I am right now!

20130323-170902.jpg

Leave a Reply

