Hanging out, doing nails and showing off!

A great weekend!

 

This weekend is (are going) to be amazing! The weekend haven’t finished yet, but I alredy had a lot of things happening..

Yesterday I went to ”Waves” with my sister, and we got our monthly shopping fix, haha.. We went to a jewler and she got a new piece to put on her Christina Collect watch, its spaaarkling! She bought a new bezel and so did I, I bought one with 12 white sapphires in, and she got the one seen in the link I added, with sapphires all around the bezel. Christinas watches are a rare 24 ct gold coated watch with stainless steel underneath. Most of the others use fake gold colour, but in Christinas watches, their all real.

Today we are going out on bar hopping, my sis, me and a good friend of ours, so I am doing my nails.. The look is ”Japanese cherry tree” I guess, and i went a bit crazy, but it looks quite ok! Again I used Shellac – It just lasts better, and I used the two brands Depend and Bluesky. I love cherry blossoms and I draw them constantly, and lately, I just bought some nail pencils, so I went ahead and tried them out – they work brilliantly!

20130316-163824.jpg

20130316-164130.jpg

Leave a Reply

