A relaxing Sunday

Relaxing or boring?

Well I don’t quite know where to place this day, relaxing or just so relaxing that it has become boring? Im a little dissapointed in myself, cause I usually have a way of making my days quite intresting and special, but today has been a Sunday with nothing to do. I feel like doing something, anything! I spend the morning cleaning my kitchen, simply cause it needed cleaning -badly! Im a kind of girl who just takes my time, and I dont stress on things and get them done fast, and I dont make a mess of my home either, its a relaxed type of home, and I live neat, but not spotless! I can’t be in a home without a little mess, a magazine on the table, a cardigan on the sofa, that kind of stuff.. I guess its just me, Im in no way a cleaning-maniac!

But today the kitchen got cleaned extra neat, and it felt pretty nice. But what to do the rest of the entire day? Well.. I decided to watch movies, Eragon – I got it on blueray, and I have always been into the adventure/fairytale kinda stuff, so I am gonna watch some of that, and then im gonna clean our dining room table, I like to clean it twice a week completely, with soap, its just hygenic. We moved abit around on our dining room table last week, to make room for the new armchair we got, and its still awesome to sit in! I will post some pictures of how its looking now, I think its quite nice. (Now we just need to hang the lamp above the table different – damn!) But the whole place looks better with the table that way, and with our new armchair – more homey!

Have a nice Sunday everyone!

20130310-155649.jpg

20130310-155701.jpg

20130310-155711.jpg

Leave a Reply

