Two true lifesavers!

Today I am exhausted! This weekend I have been out almost constantly, doing a lot of things. Saturday was dog/cat convention and it was great, Sunday was model toy convention, and shopping! Only Friday was a day of relaxation, and both Saturday and sunday was two days of being up at 6:30 in the morning and going to sleep at late night!

So I got up today and used these two babies, and now I look all rested, like I had ten hours of sleep.

20130304-134807.jpg

The trick is to use the eyeliner/kohl at the top of the eye and not at the bottom, and here is a pic of my eyes, so you guys might have an idea of what I meant.

20130304-135126.jpg

I love the BB-Cream it’s awesome, and the Rimmel waterproof kohl is perfect, it doesn’t fade away at all! It is the perfect make-up for tired eyes!

One thought on “Two true lifesavers!

Leave a Reply

