Dreams ..

I love books, and have long been a fond reader of books, and writing a few short stories. but now..

Its strange, I dream the most impossible dreams, and one I had just today just threw me, I think Im gonna write a book on it. I dreamt the whole plot of the book. My subcontion thought of it, and now I cant let it go. This is by far the most strange thing I have ever tried.

Its about change, love and being different. Maybe its gonna be good, who knows? All I know is, that I feel its a really great idea for a book. I hope to finish it someday.

One thought on “Dreams ..

Leave a Reply

