Work, work, work!

20121013-085006.jpg
The picture is snapped just now, the clock is 08:51 – morning!

Yesterday (Friday) I had my exams, and passed with a decent grade, yey for that! We did a WordPress based website, that needed to be build for smartphones, pc’s and iPads. It went really well thanks to Lynda.com and their amazing vid’s! Thank you! ❤

Shortly after, I had to work, and I bumped into an accident on the highway, that ofc delayed me quite a bit! Aww.. It was a mess!

20121013-090046.jpg

And now I’m on my way to work again. I haven’t slept all that great, but I really love my co-workers and my boss, so I’m looking forward to going!

With love..
Miamariah!

Leave a Reply

