How my day went

Today was as perfect as I could have imagined! People were amazing, my bosses were great, and one even gave me flowers for making a mistake according to my schedule, seriously that is pretty nice of him. I couldn’t be happier right now, and I already met some great coworkers! It can’t get any better really… I am so crazy happy right now, that I can’t even seem to sleep!

Do any of you have a job you totally love? Do share! I feel like reading a little bit about you guys out there, following my blog. Thank you for that by the way! ❤

20120918-004931.jpg

20120918-004947.jpg

20120918-004936.jpg

With love…
Miamariah!

2 thoughts on “How my day went

Leave a Reply

