A small party!

Yesterday I helped my good friend and neighbor Jane throw a Party Lite party! Party Lite is scented candles and such, and I absolutely love it! It’s beautiful candles and I bought a fair share of them yesterday!

I baked a cinnamon and apple pie for the party yesterday, and brought it down with me, just to help out a bit! I ended up buying two cherry blossom candlesticks that matched the one I got for my birthday from my best friend and her boyfriend, and some amazing candles with a yummy scent! The picture of the candles in the catalogue is some candles I can get a discount on if I choose to throw a party myself! Great huh? I’m thinking a lot about it, cause its pretty fantastic!

20120831-142917.jpg

20120831-142932.jpg

20120831-143122.jpg

Leave a Reply

