Freshening up my hair!

Well let’s just say I had a busy night of coloring my hair! I just re-colored it ofc, to my favorite and only color I really use, black! I don’t know why, but I can pull it off! I had this color for a very long time, and I just think it suits me. This evening/night, I was really bored and I decided why not color my hair! XD Ahem.. I guess I just felt like freshening up my hair, it always makes us girls feel more happy, so I went ahead and did it, and its true, I do feel a little bit more happy, even tho the bathroom looked like shit afterwards! XD damn…

20120720-000155.jpg

This is the final result, and no I do not have any make-up on, and I just randomly blow-dried my hair, so yep I look messy, but hell, don’t we all at 00:00?! XD

3 thoughts on “Freshening up my hair!

    • Ow! Damn.. πŸ˜‰ I always had short hair, but yeah I might just let it grow out for a change! My fiancΓ© also asked me to try to let it grow, and I think I will do so. πŸ™‚

      Thx for saying it looks nice, it’s not all people who thinks so, cause its a very sharp color. πŸ™‚ but I truly like it like this!

Leave a Reply

