The joy of a clean home

Yep, I had a major case of cleaning insanity! With my birthday coming up just around the corner and all, I had a lot of work to do, so I started today and will take it from here on, until Saturday, where my birthday is going to be held. I haven’t been looking forward to my birthday at all, maybe because I had to share my big day with my sisters graduation party, yea I guess it sounds really selfish, but the fact is, me and my sister ain’t really getting along that well most of the time, so it’s pretty damn hard to share a party with someone that you don’t get along with. I think she feels the same way…

I really don’t blame my parents or anything, but the whole thing is turning into a mess and I hope to have it fixed when Saturday arrives, cause it has been keeping me awake at night for days. Next year, my 25th birthday is gonna be at my place, and it’s gonna be my own party, cause I just know this ain’t working out another time!

Oh well, now we at least know never to do this again, and my fiancé had even wanted to throw a surprise party for me, but he said he wouldn’t be able to, due to this birthday that already is planned ahead. -Maybe next year? I hope so! Cause next year is really special!

20120717-154212.jpg

20120717-154219.jpg

20120717-154229.jpg

2 thoughts on “The joy of a clean home

Leave a Reply

