My apartment

20120621-121151.jpg

20120621-121214.jpg

20120621-121230.jpg

This very old Japanese painting, I bought from eBay, from an art collector. I am totally in love with this hand painted Japanese silk screen, and I’m going to place it above my couch, where I have a big empty space. It will fit perfectly!

As most of you already know, I adore Japanese art, especially paintings! This painting is a very old one, but in a great condition! It came straight from the states, where an art collector sold it to me for a fair price, due to my passion for these type of paintings. A big thank you to him, I am very pleased to have done business with you.

I now have two vases, two matching lamps and this painting in my Japanese art collection, I will post some pics of this another day if you guys are interested in seeing them!

With love..
Miamariah

Leave a Reply

