eBay I love you!

Well, you guys better get the whole story to begin with! I always loved the Japanese design, vases, paintings and furniture, it’s truly beautiful! And me coming from a family who has Japanese art all around them in their houses, I fell in love with the style from a very young age. It’s simple, beautiful and stylish at the same time.

I want my own home to be modern with a hint of old Japanese paintings, vases and statues. So I have been looking for Japanese items for my place, and a few days ago, I started searching eBay, and found two vases and two paintings which is fantastic! I made a bid on all of them, and I won the two vases and the one painting! The other painting I’m still waiting for the bid time to run out.. But I think I’m getting that one too! Their all beautiful! And I can’t wait to see if I won that last painting, it’s so exiting!

Here’s some pictures of the one vase I won, a very old Japanese hand painted vase.

20120611-142138.jpg

Leave a Reply

