Another black one

Im addicted to black dresses!

This baby just had my name written all over it.. MIA! I couldent resist, so I had to buy it, I have a thing for laces, and I alredy have a white lace dress from H&M, wich was almost sold out when I found it, damn was I lucky! This dress, I found at Nelly.com and its pretty affordable! The dress is full lace, and has a tiny ”skirt” under it, wich has ajustable straps. Im in love with the cut, the lace trimmings and the bottom of the dress, the trim there is fantastic. Its stylish, sexy and still not over the top. Just a dress for me! The designer of this dress is Zack.

6 thoughts on “Another black one

Leave a Reply

