Essie polish

I adore Essie!

I just bought this beauty from Nicehair.dk and I cant wait till it comes with the mail, Its this gorgeous black charcoal polish, with lots of shine in, and its just perfect for a night out in town, and fits the little black dress. I think this will be one of my favorites from now on, my no. 1 polish, is also one from Essie, called Waltz, its a white polish, but very sheer, so its just fantastic for summer nails! I love that one alot.. My soon to be bought polishes is also waiting for me, and again I choose from the Essie collection, Lapis of Luxury an awesome blue colour and Fruit Sangria, a really cute hot pink! I cant wait till next month, hehe..

With lots of love

Miamariah

2 thoughts on “Essie polish

Leave a Reply

