Nail art

Beautiful nails, made simple!

 

Creativity hits you at strange hours…

Sorry for the quality of this picture, its not the best of them, and this is also an old picture, from like three years ago, of me, having made some nail art that I really wanna try out again. I set this jewel on my nail, and painted little white petals around it, so it was to be a little flower. I were quite good at making these once, so I might give it a try again! Maybe not with such a pretty result at first, but well practice makes perfect!

2 thoughts on “Nail art

Leave a Reply

