Gardening!

Today, I planted flowers!

I love my balcony to bits and pieces, and I have a ton of room out there, and it needed flowers and life badly! My awesome downstairs neighbour had alot of strawberry plants, that she needed to get thinned out in, and I actually wanted strawberries in my mini garden, and she gave me so many plants, and I truly think it will be a great little ”garden” with time. I also went to ”Bilka” with my dad, and bought some flowers, in purple and white colors, I guess that purple is my favorite color hehe, I think its beautiful! Tomorrow – Tuesday, me and my dad are going to look in a gardening centre, and find some more flowers, so more pictures of my ”mini garden” to come!

Leave a Reply

