Picture perfect month!

April month in pictures!

This is a whole new idea I had, that by the end of the month, I make a picture collage, and put it up, for you guys to see how my month went, and to follow me, where I have gone. I will make a new folder in my blogs called ”My month” – and from there post pictures of every month in there. Hope you guys will like it!

This April has been a month full of exiting adventures.. Going to Berlin with my class, getting a new haircut, and realising I had curls.. Going on a bike ride with my puppy Sammi, shopping – lots of shopping! Shoes, clothes, hair products and nail polish. I have been busy this month, and loving every minute of it! Hope everyone else had as good a month as I did, and im hoping for many more good months to come! Stay tuned on my blog! With much love, Mia!

Leave a Reply

