The perfect summer dress!

I have a thing for dresses!

I was out shopping in this danish mall called Fields, and I went into H&M, and found this beauty. This is the newest purchase for my walk-in closet. It fits me perfectly, and I even had to get it in a size 34 wohoo, im normally in a size 36 ish, that just gave me a huge confidence boost! The dress is this cute lace thing, in all white, wich matches my black hair pretty good, its very short, wich kinda rocks in some way, cause I can just picture myself in this dress, with brown summer legs, and an oversized belt on. Its an adorable dress! When I was standing with it in my hands, a guy walked up to me, said his girlfriend had seen me try it, and asked me where I found it, apparently its rather popular!

You can find it in H&M for 199,- DKK

Leave a Reply

