Happy easter!

Enjoying the easter holiday

 This is how my easter looks like, how is your easter holiday looking?

My dad gave me an ”easter egg” – that was really nice.. And it looks awesome! I started reading the ”A game of thrones” books, and their brilliant, I love the way the books are written. I have been making alot of pasta dishes before, but this one, with chicken and sauce, has to me my all time favorite one, yum! Ive been out shopping for the easter holiday, just to keep us fine through the easter, so we arent gonna be in need of anything important. I colored my hair again – Black as I always color it, I love Syoss, cause its so easy to use and it gives an amazing result. I have spend alot of time with my puppy Sammi, and I had him with me when I went to my parrents house, and he had so much fun with their dogs, that he ended up, passing out on a pillow on the sofa. Hope you have a nice easter!

Leave a Reply

