A trip to central Copenhagen!

I had the best day!

Today my sister, mom, dad and I took a trip to ”Nørreport”, a  to some big glass malls they have out there called ”Torve Hallerne” (in Danish). All new malls, with gourmet shops. All kinds of cakes, cheese, meat, wine, cream, little Cafés, fish and bread.. Its awesome, and my parrents bought a lot of nice stuff. I love their Milkshake bar they have, with tons of flavours. I had the blueberry milkshake, its just awesome, I can only say that anyone close to Copenhagen should go there, and check it out. Sammi went with me, and he sat in his little bag and enjoyed the lovely smells from a seat worthy of a king. He simply loved it! Everyone he met, loved him too, kinda adorable. It was such a nice day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

