The final say!

I had my presentation today!

I couldent sleep last night and I was nervous all morning, so that was a really bad cocktail. I sounded like the female rain man when I presented my website, and it just plain sucked.. But my design teacher liked it, wich she normally never would, so im pretty surprised! They liked my ”about me” page, and the fact that I had the time to ask a teacher what he thought, and get the site finished in time. Im happy about the stuff they said about my site. They wanted me to use my own handwriting on my portfolio, wich was a really good idea, I might use that, its genious! There is one picture they thought I needed to change, and I really see it, and its gonna be changed as soon as possible! So here is the site.. 🙂

www.Miamariah-Designs.dk

2 thoughts on “The final say!

Leave a Reply

