Small edits!

My teacher helped me abit!

I talked to my teacher at my school, and he told me to write more info about me as a employee, than as a private person. I could completely understand that, and remade some info on my about me page, so now its more work related than private. Hope this will get a better impression of me as an employee, and make me an intresting person to talk with, if they see that portfolio page. Im hoping for the best at the moment! So yeah, here is the new and improved result of my website. I love the design, thats atleast something! Normally I suck at designing, but I am in love with this, cause its so simple, and its all in my head, no copying of others ideas. That for me is very important, to be original all the way!

Leave a Reply

