Portfolio page done!

The hard work is done!

Now the hardest thing is done, and I can relax and take my time with the last few pages, that I wanna do. My portfolio site is where the people intrested in hiring me, can look at my work, and decide if they wanna hire me for their firm, or for to do a website for them. I would love to work for a great firm someday! I wanna learn alot of tricks about coding and designing websites from others, who has been working with this for a long time, its a big dream of mine. But here is a sneak peak of my portfolio site, I really hope you guys will like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

