Sharing the love!

Love goes through a mans stomach..

Im trying to figure out, what dishes to make for my fiancé, and what he loves to eat. So my mother-in-law wrote me, giving me an amazing website, with alot of good recipes from Romania that Alex knows and likes. *Hugs from me mom* Alex was thrilled when I made him, a romanian style, of french toast. I never really made french toast before, cause in Denmark, you never make that kind of stuff, *I know, bad bad me..* 😉 But a danish breakfast table is boring, and our way of cooking is very plain. (Maybe its because ive had danish food my whole life) I added alot of different kind of cooking styles to my knowledge lately, cause danish food isent all that amazing. We do have one of the best michelin resturants in the world here in Denmark called ”Nova”, and yea, danish people do cook brilliantly, but we take alot of different recipies and make them our own.

Leave a Reply

